Looks like I’m on easy street!


My blog is worth $4,516.32.
How much is your blog worth?

  My new favourite hobby? Comparing the value of my beloved blog with others. Be careful, kids – tears may ensue!

Dave: $1,129.08

Simonne: $0.00 (WTF? Her blog is great!)

Rob Scoble: $3,702,817.86

Om Malik: $3,823,064.88

Jon: $3,951.78

1 Response to “Looks like I’m on easy street!”


  1. 1 Simonne August 9, 2007 at 12:19 am

    Tears AND tantrums.

    Tragic.

    *Stomps away wailing*


Leave a Reply

