Separated at birth?

Yes, I know I’ve been a bit erratic lately. First rule of blogging is ‘turn up every day’, and in that regard I’ve been sorely lacking. A lot going on, but over the worst of it so will be back in the saddle tomorrow. Promise.

In the meantime. C4 is having an 80’s weekend, and I just about soiled myself in the middle of Van Halen’s ‘Jump’ video when it dawned on me…

David Lee Roth Buffalo Bill

Goodbye Horses will never sound the same… *shudder*

1 Response to “Separated at birth?”


  1. 1 Simonne August 4, 2008 at 10:05 am

    Really? EVERY day? What about every week instead? That seems far more reasonable. In fact, what about, whenever I feel like it because it’s my blog and I can do what I want to? Even better.


Leave a Reply

