Awesome

I swear I have a post brewing – it’s just that, well, the Friday night poker game was a bit… *jollier* than usual last night and I’m not quite on form today. (My head feels like a Frenchman’s been living in it)

While I’m sorting my shit out, you have to watch this video. I’d heard it had been done and wondered what it would sound like, and wonder no more.

Behold – skinny white guy with an acoustic guitar performs a not-half-bad cover of NWA‘s ‘Fuck the Police‘. Awesome*.

*Almost as good as the Sesame Street version.

1 Response to “Awesome”


  1. 1 Mike September 8, 2008 at 11:11 am

    You’ve also gotta check Dynamite Hack doing Boyz-N-The-Hood – poetry in motion.


Leave a Reply

