I didn’t even know the freak season had started?

freaks

More headline hilarity from the Herald. Remember kids If you’re going on a freak hunt this year, BE CAREFUL!

  • Treat every firearm as loaded
  • Always point a firearm in a safe direction
  • Load a firearm only when intending to fire
  • Identify your target
  • Check your firing zone
  • Store firearms and ammunition safely
  • Do not consume alcohol when using firearms

Where have I been? Busy, that’s all. I know the posts have been a little sparse lately, but I blog for my benefit, not yours, so you’ll just have to deal with it. Stay tuned for considerable post-election ranting (and hopefully much celebrating) over the next week or so. I feel an ‘I told you so’ post or three coming on.

Cher!

0 Responses to “I didn’t even know the freak season had started?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

