Stu! Where the fuck you been?

Yeah, sorry about that (I’m not really). I’ve been deliberately silent for the past couple of months, a combination of experimentation with Twitter (shock and horror – I’ve been cheating you with another publishing format!) and also just to give myself some time to reflect on some pretty major life changes in the works. In case you hadn’t heard already, I’m gonna be a dad. That’s right, sports fans, Parker 2.0 due for beta release on September 21st. It’s set to be a girl, apparently, but I couldn’t care less so long as she (a) is healthy and (b) doesn’t grow up to date guys like me. If there’s any karma in this universe she undoubtably will, but I’ll shoot that fucker cross that bridge when I come to it.

Anyhoo, time to get back into some bloggy goodness. I’ve accumulated a lot of random crap to rant about over the past few months, so stay tuned for a tidal wave of rage, inappropriate humour and ill-formed opinion over the next few days. First on my shit list: Wolfram Alpha

It’s good to be back.

0 Responses to “Stu! Where the fuck you been?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

