Hardcore Since ’74

This is something I’ve been meaning to post for a while, a collection of old home movies I had digitised a couple of years ago and then forgot about. Highlights include my parents’ wedding, what I hope was my first beer, and – most surprising – footage of my uncle’s old Austin Cambridge in motion.

Lawrie’s dirty old Cambridge rotted in my grandmother’s driveway for over a decade, and until I got my hands on this footage I think I’d forgotten that rusty piece of shit actually used to be a car. That started. And went places. Fun places. Almost makes me regret that time I [redacted]. Almost.

 

0 Responses to “Hardcore Since ’74”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

