And did I mention Ilse Mae?

So the other significant contributing factor to my *sabbatical* from blogging is the birth of my daughter Ilse Mae in September. Cute huh? She’s upstairs screaming like a banshee right now so I’ll have to make this quick.

I shot this about a week ago on my crappy BlackBerry Pearl (which, by the way, crashed this afternoon and is refusing to reboot. w00t!). It’s pretty much the first time I’d ever seen Ilse smile, and it kinda burns my ass that the footage is so grainy. They say the camera you use is the camera you have, so now I don’t go anywhere without my Flip Mino HD. Watch your ass, Scorsese!

 

0 Responses to “And did I mention Ilse Mae?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

