My Lucky Day

Picked up a pair of Luckies yesterday, and found this in the pocket. A brilliant example of social object theory in practice. Kudos.

ps. My all-time favourite example of deploying social objects in marketing is the Magic Salad Plate. Trans-Tasman rivalry aside, them Aussies are bloody brilliant at times.

*update* I’m at work today (the Monday after the lottery draw), so I guess that means my numbers weren’t so lucky after all. Meh. These jeans sure are comfy.

0 Responses to “My Lucky Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

